Landesklasse Süd
FC Bad Liebenwerda www.fc-badliebenwerda.de
FSV Rot Weiss Luckau www.rot-weiss-luckau.de/
SC Spremberg 1896 www.sc1896.de/
SG Eintracht Peitz www.eintrachtpeitz.de
SG Friedersdorf www.sg-friedersdorf.de/
Spremberger SV 1862 www.sv-spremberg-1862.de/
SpVgg Blau-Weiß Vetschau www.blau-weiss-vetschau.de.tl/
SSV Alemannia Altdöbern www.alemannia-altdoebern.de/
SV Döbern www.svdöbern.de/
SV Einheit Drebkau www.geomix.at/verein/sv-einheit-drebkau-ev/
SV Eintracht Lauchhammer www.eintracht-lauchhammer.de/‎
SV Großräschen www.svgrossraeschen.de
SV Grün-Weiß Lübben www.gruenweiss-luebben.de/
TSV 1878 Schlieben www.tsvschlieben.de/
VfB Cottbus '97 www.vfb-cottbus.de/‎
VfB Herzberg 68 www.vfbherzberg.de
 
 Südbrandenburgliga
BSG Chemie Schwarzheide www.chemie-schwarzheide.de
ESV Lok Falkenberg www.lokfalkenberg.de
FC Schradenland www.fc-schradenland.de/
FSV Glückauf Brieske Senftenberg II www.fsv-brieske.de/brieske-zweete.html
FSV Groß Leuthen/Gröditsch 1990 htwww.fsv-grossleuthen-groeditsch.de/
Senftenberger FC 08 www.senftenberger-fc.de
SG Grün-Weiß Groß Beuchow 72 www.fupa.net/teams/sg-gruen-weiss-gross-beuchow-72-ev-156612.html
SpG Sängerstadt I www.hertha-finsterwalde.de/index.php?f=teams&d=teams_liga&mid=130
SpVgg Finsterwalde www.spvgg-finsterwalde.de
SV 1885 Golssen 1885-golssen.de/
SV Askania Schipkau 1911 www.askania-schipkau.de/
SV Blau-Gelb 90 Sonnewalde www.blaugelb90.de/
SV Eintracht Ortrand www.eintrachtortrand.de/
SV Germania Ruhland 1910 www.germania-ruhland.de/
SV Preußen Elsterwerda www.sv-preussen-elsterwerda.de
VfB Hohenleipisch 1912 II www.vfb-hohenleipisch.de
 
 Kreisliga Staffel West
FC Bad Liebenwerda II www.fc-badliebenwerda.de/
FSV Grün-Gelb Doberlug www.fsvgg-doberlug.de
FSV Kirchhain www.fsv-kirchhain.de/
FSV Theisa www.fsv-theisa.de/
SG Kolochau 74 http://www.sg-kolochau-74.de/
SpG Haida/Saathain www.facebook.com/pages/SV-Diana-Haida-eV/195845707101657
SpG Sängerstadt II www.hertha-finsterwalde.de/index.php?f=teams&d=teams_liga&mid=140
SV 1919 Prösen www.sv1919prösen.de/
SV Aufbau Oppelhain www.svaufbau.de/
SV Empor Mühlberg xn--empormhlberg-ilb.de/
SV Linde Schönewalde www.sv-linde.de.vu/
SV Lok Uebigau www.svlokuebigau.de
SV Wacker Reichenhain www.wacker-reichenhain.de
 
 2.Kreisklasse Staffel A
Goyatzer SV II www.goyatzersv.de/
SpG Sängerstadt III www.hertha-finsterwalde.de/index.php?f=teams&d=teams_liga&mid=132
SV Blau-Weiß 08 Kreblitz www.kreblitz.de/modules.php?name=Content&pa=showpage&pid=9
SV Blau-Weiß Lubolz II www.blau-weiss-lubolz.de/
SV Calau II www.sv-calau.de/
SV Vorwärts Crinitz II www.sv-vorwaerts.crinitz.de/
TSG Lübbenau 63 II www.tsg-luebbenau.de/
 
 Regional
BSV Grün-Weiß Finsterwalde (Handball) www.gw-finsterwalde.de
DJK Finsterwalde www.djk-finsterwalde.de
Fußball Landesverband Brandenburg www.flb.de/
Fußballkreis Südbrandenburg www.sbb-fussball.de/
Stadt Finsterwalde www.finsterwalde.de
SV Hertha Finsterwalde e.V. (Vereins-Homepage) www.svhertha-finsterwalde.de
 
 Bundesligen / 3.Liga
1.FC Union Berlin www.fc-union-berlin.de/
1.FFC Turbine Potsdam 71 (Frauen) www.turbine-potsdam.de/
Borussia Mönchengladbach www.borussia.de
FC Carl Zeiss Jena www.fc-carlzeiss-jena.de/
FC Energie Cottbus www.fcenergie.de/
FC Hansa Rostock www.hansa-rostock.de/
Hertha BSC www.herthabsc.de/
SG Dynamo Dresden www.dynamo-dresden.de/
SV Babelsberg 03 www.babelsberg03.de/links.shtml
 
 Allgemein
Alles über die 3.Liga www.dritteliga.net
Blutgrätsche www.blutgraetsche.de
bundesliga.de www.bundesliga.de/
Deutscher Fussball Bund DFB www.dfb.de
Die-Fans.de www.die-fans.de
Europäische Fussballstatistik www.fussballstatistik.com
Fussball-Weltrekorde www.iffhs.de
Fussball.de www.fussball.de
Fussballdaten www.fussballdaten.de
Kickbase www.kickbase.de
kicker online www.kicker.de/
Nordostdeutscher Fußballverband www.nofv-online.de/
Ratgeber Fussball www.ratgeber-fussball.de
Sport 1.de www.sport1.de/
Statistiken Brandenburger Ligen ra-be.info
transfermarkt.de www.transfermarkt.de/